I want to BE this man

Man, I can’t believe I never saw these ads until now! WAY Cooler than Chuck Norris.

A true role model

I don’t always drink beer, but when I do, I prefer Dos Equis. LOL

Inspiring AND wise

They definitely need to make more of these commercials. We men could learn a lot from this guy. I hope someday I can meet him. And dang, he makes me want to go buy some Dos Equis.

0 Responses to “I want to BE this man”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

ANALYSIS
YOU WON'T
FIND ANYWHERE ELSE

Author


