Three nightmares

I was a little low on sleep yesterday, but I at least managed to get to bed at a decent time once the day was over. Last night, though, I had three rather strange dreams.

1. I was wandering around my yard in Franklin, having no trouble at all. Eventually, I went back inside. At that point, my Dad noticed that a brown recluse was on my back and that it had already bitten me. At that point, I woke up while jumping out of bed.

2. Later, I was being chased by zombies inside a rather large and dark facility. Eventually, my younger brother went crazy for some reason and jumped out a high window. I didn’t see for sure if he died, but I suspected that he probably did. Then I woke up.

3. Later, I was listening to Mark Levin on the radio. He was moaping because the Democrats had just passed socialized health care. He couldn’t understand how such a thing was possible, especially after all the effort he and other conservatives had thrown into stopping the bill. Then I woke up.

nightmare

 

And now today, my laptop keyboard broke around lunch time. Fortunately, I have the computer lab to post from. I think, though, that these events might be a harbinger of doom. Or perhaps I should just cut back again on coffee.

2 Responses to “Three nightmares”


  1. 2 Drew September 30, 2009 at 2:14 pm

    “The Nightmare” by Henry Fuseli


Leave a Reply

ANALYSIS
YOU WON'T
FIND ANYWHERE ELSE

Author


